September 2008

Bhadrapad

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Bhadrapad

01-09-2008 Monday 02
02-09-2008 Tuesday 03
03-09-2008 Wednesday 04

Ganesh Chaturthi

04-09-2008 Thursday 05 Rishi panchami
05-09-2008 Friday 06
06-09-2008 Saturday 07
07-09-2008 Sunday 07
08-09-2008 Monday 08
09-09-2008 Tuesday 09
10-09-2008 Wednesday 09
11-09-2008 Thursday 11 Ekadashi Jalajhoolani
12-09-2008 Friday 12 Vaaman Jayanti
13-09-2008 Saturday 13
14-09-2008 Sunday 14 Ananta 14
15-09-2008 Monday 15 Purnima Mahalaya Aarambh

Asvina

Shukla Paksh

Bhadrapad

(Gujarat)

16-09-2008 Tuesday 01

Pitr Paksha Commence

17-09-2008 Wednesday 02
18-09-2008 Thursday 03
00-00-00 Thursday 04
19-09-2008 Friday 05
20-09-2008 Saturday 06
21-09-2008 Sunday 07
22-09-2008 Monday 08
23-09-2008 Tuesday 09
24-09-2008 Wednesday 10
25-09-2008 Thursday 11 Ekadashi Indira vrat
26-09-2008 Friday 12
27-09-2008 Saturday 13
28-09-2008 Sunday 14 Shastradi hatanam Shraddha
29-09-2008 Monday 30

Sarva Pitri Shraddha

Amaas

Asvina

Shukla Paksh

Tithi Festivals

Asvina

30-09-2008 Tuesday 01

Navratri commence