October 2008

Asvina

(Nimach)

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Asvina

01-10-2008 Wednesday 02 Navratri
02-10-2008 Thursday 03
03-10-2008 Friday 04
04-10-2008 Saturday 05
05-10-2008 Sunday 06
06-10-2008 Monday 07
07-10-2008 Tuesday 08
08-10-2008 Wednesday 09
09-10-2008 Thursday 10

Vijay Dashami

10-10-2008 Friday 10
11-10-2008 Saturday 11 Ekadashi Papankush vrat
12-10-2008 Sunday 12
00-00-00 Sunday 13
13-10-2008 Monday 14
14-10-2008 Tuesday 15 Sharad Purnima

Karttika

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Asvina

(Gujarat)

15-10-2008 Wednesday 01
16-10-2008 Thursday 02
17-10-2008 Friday 03
18-10-2008 Saturday 04 Karva Chauth Karak Chaturthi
19-10-2008 Sunday 05
20-10-2008 Monday 06
00-00-00 Monday 07
21-10-2008 Tuesday 08
22-10-2008 Wednesday 09
23-10-2008 Thursday 10
24-10-2008 Friday 11 Ekadashi Ramaa vrat
25-10-2008 Saturday 12
26-10-2008 Sunday 13 Dhan Teras
27-10-2008 Monday 14 Narka Chaturdashi
28-10-2008 Tuesday 30

Deepavali

Mahalakshmi Pujanam

Karttika

Shukla Paksh

Tithi Festivals

Karttika

29-10-2008 Wednesday 01 Vikram year 2065

Govardhana Puja Vikram New Year

Annakut
30-10-2008 Thursday 02
31-10-2008 Friday 03