December 2008

Margasirsha

(Nimach)

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Margasirsha

(Gujarat)

01-12-2008 Monday 04
02-12-2008 Tuesday 04
03-12-2008 Wednesday 05
04-12-2008 Thursday 06
05-12-2008 Friday 07
06-12-2008 Saturday 08
07-12-2008 Sunday 09
08-12-2008 Monday 10
09-12-2008 Tuesday 11 Gita Jayanti Ekadashi Mokshada
10-12-2008 Wednesday 12
00-00-00 Wednesday 13
11-12-2008 Thursday 14
12-12-2008 Friday 15 Datta Jayanti Purnima

Pausa

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Margasirsha

(Gujarat)

13-12-2008 Saturday 01
14-12-2008 Sunday 02
15-12-2008 Monday 03
16-12-2008 Tuesday 04
00-00-00 Tuesday 05
17-12-2008 Wednesday 06
18-12-2008 Thursday 07
19-12-2008 Friday 08
20-12-2008 Saturday 09
21-12-2008 Sunday 10
22-12-2008 Monday 11 Ekadashi Safala vrat
23-12-2008 Tuesday 11
24-12-2008 Wednesday 12
25-12-2008 Thursday 13 Christmas
26-12-2008 Friday 14
27-12-2008 Saturday 30 Amaas

Pausa

Shukla Paksh

Tithi Festivals

Pausa

28-12-2008 Sunday 01
29-12-2008 Monday 02
30-12-2008 Tuesday 03
31-12-2008 Wednesday 04