Birth Signs

The sign rising in the east at the time of birth becomes your ascendant. It determines your total life events and planetary influences on your life and character. Your birth sign is the basic in your horoscope based upon which all other aspects of your life are studied. Here you will find how your birth signs influence your attitude and life. There are

12 birth signs

as mentioned below:

  • Aries
  • Taurus
  • Gemini
  • Cancer
  • Leo
  • Virgo
  • Libra
  • Scorpio
  • Sagittarius
  • Capricorn
  • Aquarius
  • Pisces