August 2008

Sravana

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Asadha

(Gujarat)

01-08-2008 Friday 30 Amaas

Sravana

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Sravana

02-08-2008 Saturday 01
03-08-2008 Sunday 02
04-08-2008 Monday 03
05-08-2008 Tuesday 04
06-08-2008 Wednesday 05 Naag Panchami
07-08-2008 Thursday 06 Randhan 6 Gujarat
08-08-2008 Friday 07 Shitala Satam Gujarat
09-08-2008 Saturday 08
10-08-2008 Sunday 09 Nori Nem Gujarat
11-08-2008 Monday 10
12-08-2008 Tuesday 11 Ekadashi Pavitra vrat
13-08-2008 Wednesday 12
14-08-2008 Thursday 13
15-08-2008 Friday 14
16-08-2008 Saturday 15

Raksha Bandhan

Moon

Upakarma- Sacred Thread

Eclipse

Bhadrapad

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Sravana

(Gujarat)

17-08-2008 Sunday 01
18-08-2008 Monday 02

Guru Purnima

Vyas pujan
19-08-2008 Tuesday 03
20-08-2008 Wednesday 04
21-08-2008 Thursday 05
22-08-2008 Friday 06
23-08-2008 Saturday 07 Krishna Janmashtami Smarta
24-08-2008 Sunday 08

Krishna Janmashtami

Vaishnav
25-08-2008 Monday 09
26-08-2008 Tuesday 10
27-08-2008 Wednesday 11 Ekadashi Aja vrat
28-08-2008 Thursday 12 Vatsa dvadashi
00-00-00 Thursday 13
29-08-2008 Friday 14
30-08-2008 Saturday 30

Bhadrapad

Krishna Paksh

Tithi Festivals

Bhadrapad

31-08-2008 Sunday 01