july 2008

Asadha

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Jyaistha

(Gujarat)

01-07-2008 Tuesday 13    
02-07-2008 Wednesday 14    
03-07-2008 Thursday 30 Amaas  

Asadha

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Asadha

00-00-00 Thursday 01    
04-07-2008 Friday 02   Ratha yatra
05-07-2008 Saturday 03    
06-07-2008 Sunday 04    
07-07-2008 Monday 05    
08-07-2008 Tuesday 06    
09-07-2008 Wednesday 07    
10-07-2008 Thursday 08    
11-07-2008 Friday 09    
12-07-2008 Saturday 10    
13-07-2008 Sunday 11 Ekadashi Devshayani Vaishnav
14-07-2008 Monday 12    
15-07-2008 Tuesday 12    
16-07-2008 Wednesday 13    
17-07-2008 Thursday 14   Vayu Pariksha
18-07-2008 Friday 15

Guru Purnima

Vyas pujan

Sravana

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi Festivals

Asadha

(Gujarat)

19-07-2008 Saturday 01    
20-07-2008 Sunday 02    
21-07-2008 Monday 03    
22-07-2008 Tuesday 04    
23-07-2008 Wednesday 05    
24-07-2008 Thursday 06    
25-07-2008 Friday 07    
26-07-2008 Saturday 08    
27-07-2008 Sunday 09    
00-00-00 Sunday 10    
28-07-2008 Monday 11 Ekadashi Kamika
29-07-2008 Tuesday 12    
30-07-2008 Wednesday 13    
31-07-2008 Thursday 14