March 2008

Phalgun

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Magha

(Gujarat)

01-03-2008 Saturday 09    
02-03-2008 Sunday 10    
03-03-2008 Monday 11 Ekadashi Vijaya vrat
04-03-2008 Tuesday 12    
05-03-2008 Wednesday 13    
06-03-2008 Thursday 14    
07-03-2008 Friday 30

Maha Shivaratri

Amaas

Phalgun

(Nimach)

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Phalgun

(Gujarat)

08-03-2008 Saturday 01    
09-03-2008 Sunday 02    
10-03-2008 Monday 03    
11-03-2008 Tuesday 04    
12-03-2008 Wednesday 05    
13-03-2008 Thursday 06 saptami ptami
00-00-00 Thursday 07    
14-03-2008 Friday 08    
15-03-2008 Saturday 09    
16-03-2008 Sunday 10    
17-03-2008 Monday 11 Ekadashi Amalki vrat
18-03-2008 Tuesday 12    
19-03-2008 Wednesday 13    
20-03-2008 Thursday 14    
21-03-2008 Friday 15

Holi

Purnima

Chaitra

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

   

Phalgun

(Gujarat)

22-03-2008 Saturday 01    
23-03-2008 Sunday 02 Easter Sunday  
24-03-2008 Monday 03    
25-03-2008 Tuesday 04    
26-03-2008 Wednesday 04    
27-03-2008 Thursday 05/td>    
28-03-2008 Friday 06    
29-03-2008 Saturday 07   Sheetala Pujanam
30-03-2008 Sunday 08    
31-03-2008 Monday 09