January 2008

Pausa

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Margasirsha

(Gujarat)

01-01-2008 Tuesday 09    
02-01-2008 Wednesday 10    
03-01-2008 Thursday 10    
04-01-2008 Friday 11    
05-01-2008 Saturday 12    
06-01-2008 Sunday 13    
07-01-2008 Monday 14    
08-01-2008 Tuesday 30 Amaas  

Pausa

Shukla Paksh

Tithi

Festivals

Pausa

09-01-2008 Wednesday 01    
10-01-2008 Thursday 02    
11-01-2008 Friday 03   Muhorram
12-01-2008 Saturday 04    
13-01-2008 Sunday 05    
14-01-2008 Monday 06

Makar Sankranti

 
15-01-2008 Tuesday 07    
16-01-2008 Wednesday 08    
17-01-2008 Thursday 09    
18-01-2008 Friday 11 Ekadashi Putrada vrat
19-01-2008 Saturday 12    
20-01-2008 Sunday 13    
21-01-2008 Monday 14    
22-01-2008 Tuesday 15 Purnima  

Magha

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

   

Pausa

(Gujarat)

23-01-2008 Wednesday 01    
24-01-2008 Thursday 02    
25-01-2008 Friday 03    
26-01-2008 Saturday 04    
27-01-2008 Sunday 05    
28-01-2008 Monday 06    
29-01-2008 Tuesday 07    
30-01-2008 Wednesday 08    
31-01-2008 Thursday 09