February 2008

Magha

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

Tithi

Tithi

Pausa

(Gujarat)

01-02-2008 Friday 10    
02-02-2008 Saturday 11 Ekadashi Shattila vrat
03-02-2008 Sunday 11    
04-02-2008 Monday 12    
05-02-2008 Tuesday 13    
06-02-2008 Wednesday 14    
07-02-2008 Thursday 30 Amaas  

Magha

Shukla Paksh

   

Magha

08-02-2008 Friday 01    
09-02-2008 Saturday 02    
00-00-00 Saturday 03    
10-02-2008 Sunday 04    
11-02-2008 Monday 05

Vasant Panchami

 
12-02-2008 Tuesday 06    
13-02-2008 Wednesday 07 Bhanu saptami Ratha Saptami
14-02-2008 Thursday 08 Bhimashtami  
15-02-2008 Friday 09    
16-02-2008 Saturday 10    
17-02-2008 Sunday 11 Ekadashi Jaya vrat
18-02-2008 Monday 12    
19-02-2008 Tuesday 13    
20-02-2008 Wednesday 14    
21-02-2008 Thursday 15 Purnima  

Phalgun

(Nimach)

Krishna Paksh

   

Magha

(Gujarat)

22-02-2008 Friday 01    
23-02-2008 Saturday 02    
24-02-2008 Sunday 03    
25-02-2008 Monday 04    
26-02-2008 Tuesday 05    
27-02-2008 Wednesday 06    
28-02-2008 Thursday 07    
29-02-2008 Friday 08